top of page

The ASNC Board - 2023-2024

Lynda_Valencia.jpg

Lynda Valencia

President

Community Interest Rep

Valerie_Harragin.jpg

Valerie Harragin

1st Vice President

At-Large Rep

Lynnette_Photo cropped.png

Lynnette Kampe

Secretary

At-Large Rep & PLUC Chair

Steve_Austin.jpg

Steve Austin

Treasurer

Montecito Heights Chair

Teri_Bonsell.jpg

Teresa Bonsell

2nd Vice President

Outreach Committee

Chair & Community Interest Rep

Joseph_DesBarres.jpg

Joseph Desbarres

Mt. Washington Rep

photo pending.png

Jamie Crespo

Monterey Hills Rep

photo pending.png

Natalie Seaman

Mt. Washington Chair

Tim_Gillis.jpg

Tim Gillis

At Large Rep

Tom_Mapp.jpg

Thomas Mapp

Sycamore Grove Local Issues Chair

At Large Rep

Gloria_Sierra.jpg

Gloria Sierra

Monterey Hills Rep

At Large Rep

photo pending.png

Roy Payan

At Large Rep

photo pending.png

Luis Barrera

Montecito Heights Rep

photo pending.png

Ezra Pugh

At Large Rep

Who We Are
The Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council represents, as one of the only coalition councils in the City of Los Angeles, the communities of Montecito Heights, Monterey Hills, Mt. Washington and Sycamore Grove.

ARROYO SECO NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL
P.O. Box 42254
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Voicemail: 323-418-2762 (ASNC)

The ASNC Officers 2022-2023


President Lynda Valencia - president@asnc.us

  

1st Vice President - Valerie Harragin - vicepresident@asnc.us

 

Secretary - Lynnette Kampe - secretary@asnc.us

  

Treasurer - Steve Austin - treasurer@asnc.us

  

2nd Vice President - Teresa Bonsell - outreach@asnc.us

  • 1st Vice-President chairs the Rules and Elections Standing Committee

  • Treasurer chairs the Budget and Finance Standing Committee

  • 2nd Vice-President chairs the Communications and Outreach Committee

Geographical Reps - by community:

Montecito Heights (2 seats)
Steve Austin - montecitoheights@asnc.us
Luis Barrera - 
montecitoheights@asnc.us

Monterey Hills (2 seats)
Jamie Crespo - montereyhills@asnc.us

Gloria Sierra - montereyhills@asnc.us

Mount Washington (4 seats)

Joseph DesBarres - mtwashington@asnc.us

Natalie Seaman -  mtwashington@asnc.us

Sycamore Grove (2 seats)

Thomas Mapp - sycamoregrove@asnc.us
 

Public Relations
Brenda Rees

news@asnc.us
 

Administrative Support:

Martha Benedict

admin@asnc.us

 

Webmaster
Kristina Smith
ksmith-mailroom@mail.com

 

DONE Representative
Dina Andrews
dina.andrews@lacity.org

At-Large Reps
 

Tim Gillis - montecitoheights@asnc.us
 

Valerie Harragin -  mtwashington@asnc.us
 

Lynnette Kampe - mtwashington@asnc.us
 

Gloria Sierra - montereyhills@asnc.us
 

Roy Payan -

Ezra Pugh - 

Community Interest At Large Reps
 

Teresa Bonsell - community@asnc.us
 

Lynda Valencia - president@asnc.us

bottom of page